Contacts

Bayan Konirbayev 

Head of Department 

Receiving time: Thurday 15:00-16:00

+7 (727) 262-14-26
upr.digital@a-a.kz

 

Unit for Managing 'Smart City' Projects

 

Serik Baiganin 

Head of Unit 

+7 (727) 262-08-39
s.baiganin@a-a.kz

Aigerim Takabayeva 

Leading specialist 

+7 (727) 262-08-39
aigerim_upr@a-a.kz

Yerkezhan Kanagatov 

Leading specialist 

+7 (727) 262-08-39
e.kanagatov@a-a.kz

 

Unit of Change Management and Process Development

 

Bakhytgul Zakirova

Head of Unit

+7 (727) 264-06-15
b.zakirova@a-a.kz

Assem Zhunisbekova

Leading specialist

+7 (727) 264-06-15
assem.gos@a-a.kz

Aryn Amantay

Leading specialist

+7 (727) 264-06-15
aryn.amantay@a-a.kz

Erasyl Zhenysov

Leading specialist

+7 (727) 264-06-15
e.zhenysov@a-a.kz

 

Data Governance Unit

 

Aida Darmenova

Head of Unit

+7 (727) 264-47-50
aida.darmenova@a-a.kz

Zhanar Kassabekova 

Leading Specialist

+7 (727) 264-47-50
zh.kassabekova@a-a.kz

Koken Zharkinbek

Leading specialist

+7 (727) 264-47-50
koken.kz@a-a.kz

 

Administrative Unit

 

Shyryn Ryspekkyzy

Head of Unit

+7 (727) 264-33-62
sh.ryspekkyzy@a-a.kz

Madina Islamova

Leading specialist

+7 (727) 264-33-62
m.islamova@a-a.kz